Park Board

The Kasson Park and Recreation Commission meets on the third Tuesday of the month, at City Hall at 6pm.

The Park and Recreation Commission is made up of elected City officials, local citizens and business people, and City staff members, and is a recommending body to the City Council.

For more information on the Park and Recreation Commission, contact Jan Naig at (507) 634-6301, or Ben Langan at (507) 634-6010

Terry Meyers is the Dodge County Ice Arena Special Liaison

Greg Kuball Chair
Ryan Christensen Council Appointee
Christine Purvis Member
Chris Petree Member
Jon Knutson Member
Greg Kuball Member
Chuck Coleman Member
Janet Sinning Member
Ben Langan Park and Rec Director
Jan Naig Deputy Clerk - Park Board Secretary